UPCOMING EVENTS

DATE TIME EVENT WHERE HOST
Wednesday, February 19 7:00PM FEBRUARY GENERAL MEETING Robyn’s Nest Boutique Debi
Sunday, March 1 5:00PM GREASE! Marriott Theatre Lincolnshire  All Club
Wednesday, March 4 7:30PM MARCH BOARD MEETING  TBD  
Saturday, March 12   LUTHERAN HOME BINGO Lutheran Home – Arlington Heights  
Wednesday, March 18 7:00PM MARCH GENERAL MEETING  TBD  
Wednesday, April 1 7:30PM APRIL BOARD MEETING  TBD  
Wednesday, April 15 7:00PM APRIL GENERAL MEETING  TBD  
Friday, April 24   SPRING FUNDRAISER BENEFITING GERRY’S CAFÉ Metropolis Ballroom All Club
Sunday, April 26   SPECIAL OLYMPICS SOFTBALL Prospect High School Jessica Camp
Wednesday, May 6 7:30PM MAY BOARD MEETING  TBD  
Wednesday, May 20   MAY GENERAL MEETING – END OF YEAR BANQUET  TBD  

JANUARY BOARD MEETING – LINUS BLANKET MAKING

DECEMBER GENERAL – ADOPT-A-FAMILY GIFT WRAPPING

ADOPT-A-FAMILY GIFT TAG MAKING

NOVEMBER GENERAL – PERFECTLY PINED CRAFT NIGHT

PANCAKE BREAKFAST AT THE AMERICAN LEGION

OCTOBER GENERAL – BENEFICIARY PRESENTATIONS

MAKE A DIFFERENCE DAY!

SEPTEMBER GENERAL MEETING AT LE OBSESSION BOUTIQUE

KICK OFF PARTY AT JAVIER’S

BACKPACKING EVENT FOR BACK TO SCHOOL

SUMMER VOLUNTEERING AT THE LUTHERAN HOME

LET’S FLAMINGLE!

PORTILLO’S FUNDRAISER

VOLUNTEERING AT IFSA

2019 ANNUAL SPRING FUNDRAISER

POP THE CORK FOR C.I.T.Y OF SUPPORT

#SHAKOUCARES MARCH 12TH

SENIOR BINGO AT THE LUTHERAN HOME

LIP GLOSS EXCHANGE / NAIL NIGHT BOARD MEETING

LEMONS OF LOVE BOOK DONATIONS

AHJWC CELEBRATES 86 YEARS AT BEVERLY LANES!