Meet Our 2022-2023 Board Members

The Arlington Heights Junior Woman’s Club board is comprised of women dedicated to making a positive impact in the community. Each member is driven to succeed in bringing their own diverse knowledge to the club, making sure progress is made towards our mission.

Jessica L. W. Camp




President Elect

Emily Korkofigas

Advisory Director

Nicole Palmer


Ann M. Buzzo

Vice President

Tina Johnson

Membership Chair

Chavon Miller Thune

Sunshine Chair

Alyssa Sullivan

Website Chair

Jen Goldacker

Philanthropy/Community Outreach Chair

Lindsay Jurjovec

Scholarship Chair

Erin Foley


Brandi Brown

Social Media Chair